Skip to Microsoft chatbot

Royston Town Council

View the Registers of Members' Interests here.

Town Clerk

Caroline Mills

Town Mayor

Cllr Robert Inwood

Town Councillors

Elizabeth Beardwell
Brian Bylett
Ruth Brown
Ian Coll
John Davison
Michael Harrison
Mark Hughes
Robert Inwood
Iain Leggett
Thomas Perry
Marguerite Phillips
Francis Smith
Philip Smith
Emma Squire-Smith
Carol Stanier