STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Parliamentary General Election

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

Hitchin and Harpenden Constituency

Name of Candidate AFOLAMI Bim	Home Address ¹ (address in the Kettering constituency)	Description (if any)The Conservative Party Candidate	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		If no longer nominated, reason why *
			Stephens Matthew D + Cockcroft Mary Farmer Rosemary A Buckton Colin J Hodgson Stephen J	Heritage Teresa C ++ Cousin Paul A Wilkinson Diana Weaver Michael C Hodgson Jaspreet K	
ANNAND Hugh Martin James	(address in Belgium)	Liberal Democrats	Lucas Simon T G + Steer Alison M Poupard Maureen Booth Alexander J Clark Paul	Phillips Jeffrey K ++ Woodley Alison C Arnold Elizabeth J Read Anthony D McBreen Frederick J	
BLAKE Ray	(address in the Hitchin and Harpenden constituency)	Independent	Trevelyan Gregory + Brown Elizabeth A Taylor Sarah A Milic Marija Ramsey Stephen	Trevelyan Alison ++ Hart Rachel L Hart Kerry Saul Marcus P Blake Nicola	
CANO Richard Alexander	(address in the Hitchin and Harpenden constituency)	Green Party	Barnes Stella J + Walker Sarah L Walker Stephanie East Dale East Peter B W	Jackson Suzanne ++ Walker Allan R Walker Bradley East Emily L East Lorna E	
CORDLE Sid	13 Westmill Road, Hitchin, Herts, SG5 2SB	Christian Peoples Alliance	Cordle Olubukola O + Singh Jaswant Porter Mary J Dixon Caroline O`Brien Sally A	Campbell Michael J ++ Bailey Lesley L Catania Doris R Jordan Elizabeth Chapman Paula J	
HAYES John Simon	(address in the Hitchin and Harpenden constituency)	Labour Party	Yates Nicola + Humphries Pauline S Balfe Kieran M Smith Malcolm J Keegan Timothy Griggs Angela J + Halsey Geraldine Foster Margaret E Grounds Lynn Marsh Christopher J Fraser George M + Fraser Brenda M Lawlor David W Neville Anthony Sankey Neill	Nahal Sandeep ++ Salmon Kay F Burke Martin Lang Erica Lovell Katherine J Segalini Deborah V B ++ Billing Judi Parsons Gillian M Winstanley David J Carr Francis Gillen Christopher H ++ Brewester Luke A Spiri Linda A Rapier Brian E Franklin Frances A	

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 8 June 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 11 May 2017

Mike Lovelady Acting Returning Officer

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated or the country if their address is outside the UK will be provided.