Skip to main content

Caldecote and Newnham Parish Council

The Caldecote and Newnham parish covers an area of 325 acres.

View the Registers of Councillors' Interests here.

Clerk to Parish Council

Mrs C. Fiske

Chairman of Parish Council

Richard Wainright-Lee

Parish Councillors

Nicholas Farr
Timothy Farr
Simon Harle
Zayne Macleod
Christopher Rosendale
Richard Wainwright- Lee


Cllr Nicholas Farr

Cllr Timothy Farr

Cllr Simon Harle

Cllr Zayne MacLeod