Skip to main content

Kings Walden Parish Council

Clerk to Parish Council

Lisa Lathane 

Chairman of Parish Council

Paul Harman

Parish Councillors

Jonathan Chamberlin
Owen Connolly
Paul Harman
Amanda King
Victoria Peck-Cooper
Nicola Tait
Leigh Ward

Registers of Interests

Cllr Jonathan Chamberlin

Cllr Owen Connolly

Cllr Paul Harman

Cllr Amanda King

Cllr Victoria Peck-Cooper

Cllr Nicola Tait

Cllr Leigh Ward