Skip to main content

Great Ashby Community Council

Clerk to Community Council

Kelly Buckle

Chairman of Community Council

Cllr Beryl Brown

Vice-Chairman of Community Council

Cllr Ian Brown

Community Councillors

Beryl Brown
Ian Brown
David Fox
Evelyn Goldwater
Robert Logan
Anne Lowe
Paul Porter
Michael Thurbin
David Warboys

Registers of Interests

Cllr Beryl Brown

Cllr Ian Brown

Cllr David Fox

Cllr Evelyn Goldwater

Cllr Robert Logan

Cllr Anne Lowe

Cllr Paul Porter

Cllr Michael Thurbin

Cllr David Warboys