Skip to main content

Lilley Parish Council

Clerk to Parish Council

Judith Crosier

Chairman of Parish Council

Christopher Rodis

Vice-Chairman of Parish Council

Mandy Sheppard

Parish Councillors

Mark Adams
Hillary Holmes
Andrew McKenna
Rosalind Murray
Christopher Rodis
Mandy Sheppard
Emma Talbot

Registers of Interests

Cllr Mark Adams

Cllr Hilary Holmes

Cllr Andrew McKenna

Cllr Rosalind Murray

Cllr Christopher Rodis

Cllr Emma Talbot