Skip to main content

Offley (with Cockernhoe) Parish Council

Offley (with Cockernhoe) serves Offley, Cockernhoe, Mangrove Green and Tea Green in North Hertfordshire.

View the Registers of Councillors' Interests here.

Clerk to Parish Council

David Sample

Chairman of Parish Council

Neil Jay

Parish Councillors

Patrica Cowley
Brenda Dyer
Neil Jay
Sheena Miller
Steve Patmore
Roger Piepenstock
Noreen Roberts


Cllr Patricia Cowley

Cllr Brenda Dyer

Cllr Neil Jay

Cllr Sheena Miller

Cllr Stephen Patmore

Cllr Robert Piepenstock

Cllr Noreen E Roberts