Skip to main content

Therfield Parish Council

Clerk to Parish Council

Sarah Wylie

Chairman of Parish Council

Andrew Osbourne

Parish Councillors

Clive Close
Julia Duncan
Timothy Jeffries
Linda Laing
Andrew Osbourne
David Whitby
Sally Whitby

Registers of Interests

Cllr Clive Close

Cllr Julia Duncan

Cllr Timothy Jeffries

Cllr Linda Laing

Cllr Andrew Osbourne

Cllr David Whitby

Cllr Sally Whitby